Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I inquired about a couple of vehicles I saw on line. Heather got back to me right away! She was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions about pricing and financing with no pressure to buy right away. I will definitely be dealing with Heather when I'm ready to purchase a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Great sales experience with Heather! Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Great people to work with! Rodney listened to what we were looking for and got us what we need in a safe and family friendly vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2022

Carl Miller made sure to get me into the Subaru of my dreams! It was a struggle but he did everything possible to get me in it! couldn't be happier with my purchase, and the service Carl provides.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Thank you Carl Miller for excellent service! We absolutely love our Jeep(s) and truly appreciate everything you did to get financed, on the road and to us so quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Rodney is the best!!! Got me in my dream truck hasel free. Thank you everyone at Friendly DCJR

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Rodney Cole was great to deal with. This is the third vehicle that we have purchased through him at Friendly Dodge in Penn Yan, NY.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Overall good experience purchasing my vehicle from Kyle at Friendly Dodge Chrysler Jeep. Vehicle has met my expectations thus far. Jeep was driven to me making the transaction easier than expected. Thanks Kyle!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

I had a great experience with Kyle Woodard. He made the whole experience easy and pain free. He sure nows his stuff. I will be sure to ask for him or tell people about him for anything in the future. Thank you Kyle.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

I really enjoyed doing business with Kyle , he did a great job getting my wife into a new Jeep , you know , happy wife means happy life , Kyle got me great financing and a great extended warranty , Thanks Kyle for a great job !

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Kyle was the best! I was looking to get a new car and he made it happen fast! I’ll always recommend Friendly Dodge!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Traded my car in and Dave got me exactly what I wanted. Highly recommended 👌

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Everything went smooth with my deal, Dave Dunn was great to work with. Thank-you so much.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2022

I went and got my Jeep there and it was a nice experience the people there were super nice and helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 25, 2022

I would recommend friendly dodge for anyone looking at getting a new vehicle! My service was great especially since this was my first time getting a new car! They were beyond helpful and answered any questions I had even after I left with the car! They have amazing staff and I will definitely be there again in the future!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

The customer service was excellent and Rodney was very easy and awesome to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Awesome place to shop, 3rd time purchasing from friendly and it went great as always!! Thanks so much Heather!!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Rodney Cole and the team are excellent to work with. We would not go anywhere else to purchase a Vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Great salesman Rodney Cole. Very” Friendly” did the dealership proud as well as a satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Our sales consultant Rodney Cole demonstrated exceptional courtesy and knowledge, a true professional and pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

By far the best dealership I have ever dealt with. Heather was an unbelievable salesperson. This was by far the best experience for me and my son. I will be back for my next vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2022

I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Heather went way out of her way to helped me get my truck. I drove over 2 hours to get there and I was treated better than any other dealership has done in the past. I give them 5 stars. I will be there again for my next vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2022

Great experience! I don't buy that often ... well, I DID buy three cars this month, but that's another story for another time. I had my last car for 10 years, and I'm fully expecting this one to be another decade of enjoyment. Thanks CARL MILLER for the attention to detail, "friendly" interactions and overall easy transaction. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

First of all - I'm a car guy ... from a car family. Three generations of Boyd men worked in the auto industry, so to sell a salesman should be difficult, right? NOPE! Carl Miller read my vibe correctly, showed me what I asked for, didn't push any unnecessary info or options, and he kept my request, and wish list with him, until the car I never knew I wanted came in. It's great having a local dealer that I trust, and a salesman who "gets me" - Well done Friendly CDJ - and kudos Carl! ...

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

I have been very happy with Friendly dodge in Penn Yan. I have just bought my 3rd vehicle from there with excellent service from Kyle my service provider. Thank you again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2022

love my new Jeep! thanks to Cassandra Armison for all her great help to find the perfect vehicle

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

I purchased a f 250 through Dave Dunn. He was by far the greatest, told him what I was looking for and what I had in mind for price and he made it happen. Definitely will be coming back here!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

If you’re not buying your next vehicle from David Dunn then you’re doing it wrong! We had the BEST experience purchasing our Palisade. Though everyone at Friendly is great, ASK FOR DAVE!! I promise he will not disappoint.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Awesome experience!! Everyone was very kind and helpful!! Would definitely recommend penn yan branch!! Heather Mcglory was especially awesome!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Wonderful experience purchasing a car from Heather. After shopping online for months looking for a specific car, I found it at Friendly DCJR. So many dealers have hidden markups that I was getting frustrated even reaching out to a dealer, knowing the real price would be inflated by thousands. Friendly doesn't do any of that. You pay for the car, tax, doc and registration. The way it should be. Heather worked with me on the price and set everything up online. All I had to do was show up and was in and out in less than an hour. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Rodney was awesome! He made buying our new Durango an easy experience. The one we wanted to look at was in Hamilton and he had it in Penn Yann the day after we called for us to test drive. He went out of his way even after we signed the paperwork to make sure everything was in order. We got a very fair deal on trade in. If you want someone who will go the extra mile, Rodney is your guy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Rod Cole is great to work with. Very professional and efficient! He was ready for my pick up appointment and the whole process went very smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Rodney Cole was excellent with the whole car buying experience. He made sure that I got the vehicle I wanted at the price that I could afford. He made the transaction easy and was very pleasant!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

We had the pleasure of purchasing two vehicles from Rodney Cole and our experience was absolutely perfect. He made the whole process extremely easy and was so great to work with. He delivered our truck to us within 48 hours of it arriving to the dealership which just seems unreal. We’ve bought them all - Porsche, Mercedes, BMW, Ford, Chevy and have yet to work with someone as great as him. He will undoubtedly have our continued business for years to come!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Great service from Kyle Woodard and the Friendly Dodge group! The process was super smooth and Kyle went above and beyond to make sure I got the best deal available! I would highly recommend him and the dealership if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Thank you so much Rodney Cole!!!! I absolutely love my Nissan!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Dave is amazing.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Kyle Woodard is the best!!! I purchased a 2022 Ram 2500 from Friendly Dodge Chrysler Jeep. Kyle did a great job explaining every step in the buying process. I received a fair price for my trade and a great price on my new truck. Need a car or truck ? I've got just the man. Call Kyle Woodard , Dodge , Jeep, Ram!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Rodney Cole is the Best! He was so patient with me, as I visited him in the winter and couldn't decide what I wanted. When I came back in August, he let me look, and drive whatever I wanted until I was positive about my decision. I appreciate his willingness to work with me on my time. This is the 2nd jeep I purchased from Rodney, both were very good experiences. 5 star recommendation!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

If you are looking for a vehicle do not waste your time at any other dealers and ask for Nick Krause!! Can not say enough good things about our experience. We drove in from Buffalo and needless to say it was well worth the trip.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

We dealt with Dave Dunn and he done a great job for us made the purchase fun

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Cassie A was my sales rep, she was kind and patient, excellent w/follow up!...bought a used Jeep Renegade. Marissa was great w/ no pressure through financial paperwork....

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Great experience. Aaron was my salesman, knowledgeable, no pressure and answered all my questions. Helped me take my new Cherokee home the same day. Highly recommend him for anyone looking for a good deal.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

I had a great experience at Friendly's with Carl really helping to work with me on what we were looking for. I found a vehicle that didn't have any photos on the website and was a quick trade in and he went above and beyond to grab photos before it was even detailed and kept me in the loop during the whole inspection process. He was extremely responsive to my emails and I couldn't be happier with our purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Schedule an appointment today and ask for Luis! Took care of everything I needed with no problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Great customer service! I drove almost 2 hours to get what I wanted! Rodney was great to work with and very knowledgeable! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Very courteous, professional. Friendly and personable. We would recommend dealer to friends and family members

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

the buying experience was great but the communication with the service department needs work its understandable that their busy but when your vehicle needs attention i feel im neglacting my vehicle and should go somewhere else i dont want to but heather Mcglory was awsome

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Fast friendly service

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Kyle and Marissa are absolutely amazing! I was extremely nervous about getting a newer vehicle and Kyle made the whole process so painless! The truck I was buying was at another dealership and Kyle had the truck at their store within a day! The truck is gorgeous! Thank you guys so much for everything you did! I cannot wait to continue to do business with you guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

They are very helpful and get you into a vehicle that fits your budget. Luis Feliciano is very helpful and gets a car in your budget

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Had a very good buying experience with FRIENDLY DODGE. DAVE DUNN WAS MY SALES MAN THANKS AGAIN DAVE.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Dave was amazing he is so helpful and always knows how to make me feel like I am making the right decision.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2022

Thanks to Carl Miller, he made my buying experience awesome. Love my new RAM

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Bryan Ryan and Rodney Cole always take great care of me. 6 vehicles in 13 yrs, happy customer! Highly recommend Rodney Cole for sales. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2022

We recently purchased a Ford F-150 XLT from Friendly’s and Dustin Warren made the process simple, pleasurable and was able to get us exactly what we were looking for. Even going the extra step to get the truck from Friendly’s in Geneva. All of the staff that we were worked with were a pleasure. Thank you Dustin for making the experience a positive one!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Rodney was great to work with. Buying a new car is stressful and the staff here at Friendly Dodge Chrysler and Jeep Ram do their best to make it fun and enjoyable. Thanks for the new whip!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Luis Feliciano is a great sales rep. He is diligent with his work, very personable, & takes his time to ensure that he gets you what you need & where it’s in your budget.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2022

Simple process nice people

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

I worked with Carl Miller to get a new jeep and he was such a great guy to deal with. Very personable and charismatic. Carl never felt pushy, and he listened to everything I had to say. Bryan Ryan also went out of his way to meet me and was very friendly to chat with. I’d recommend Carl Miller for anyone looking for a new ride.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2022

We are so happy and pleased with Friendly’s! Dustin our salesman was incredible! It was less than 24 hours from the time we put down our deposit to the time we drove it home. Dustin was friendly, knowledgeable, kind, caring and supportive. We felt as though our needs were heard from the start. I can not say enough about how thorough and organized the experience was. Everything was ready as promised and our expectations were exceeded in every avenue. The Sales Manager Anthony was knowledgeable and very kind to us, and the Finance Manager Marissa was organized, knowledgeable, and answered ...

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

We trust Carl and the team for all of our truck needs! When a truck went down we were struggling to provide customers service and they found us a vehicle that met our needs and got us in it the same day. No frills, hassle, or pressure tactics needed. These guys are so good we ended up getting another truck just a month later and it was the same quick easy process. Let them know what you are looking for! They will email you or text you when they get inventory and get you rolling in no time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

This is the 3rd vehicle we have bought from Friendly's. Luis Feliciano was phenomenal. The service department exceeds excellence. Very highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2022

Dustin Warren was a pleasure to work with he made the whole process quick and easy! Great work!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Luis Feliciano is a great salesman and very patient. He listens to what I need and showed me the perfect truck that worked for my job and also worked for my family too.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2022

After 3 dealerships and the regular old dealers just trying to make a sale and not caring about what I wanted/needed in a vehicle, I finally went to Friendly Dodge Chrysler Jeep, and what a awesome, friendly, inviting , and caring group. I especially want to give a huge thank you to Dustin Warren at Friendly Dodge Chrysler Jeep for getting me into my beautiful 2018 GMC Acadia Denali, he helped meet all my needs for buying/ trading in, and made the process super easy for me, and cared about my concerns and wanted to make sure I was buying a vehicle ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Get treated good an good service so keep coming back, otherwise I wouldn’t be her today

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

Dave was quick to respond, knowledgeable and made the entire process smooth and easy. I had called multiple dealerships searching around for truck inventory and pricing, and Friendly was by far the most responsive and informative! We highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Dave was quick to respond, knowledgeable and made the entire process smooth and easy. I had called multiple dealerships searching around for truck inventory and pricing, and Friendly was by far the most responsive and informative! We highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Luis was very pleasant to work with!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2022

Carl Miller was by far the best car salesman we have ever dealt with. This place really does stand by their name, everyone was so friendly and attentive. He was right on the money when he quoted me 10-12 weeks for when my Wrangler hit the lot, took 85 days and kept me informed every step of the way. I will always recommend Friendly Dodge for years to come. Thank you Carl for making this process easy and fun for us I enjoyed all the interaction with you, real standup guy! 🙂

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Worked with Dave Dunn and would go back and work with him again for the next car! Bought 2 cars from hi since the beginning of the year!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Rodney was super friendly and extremely patient with all my questions and took the time to help me get the perfect Jeep!!! This is my second Jeep purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2022

Rodney is the best! He always is so helpful in getting my family and I the vehicles that we want. Wouldn’t trust anyone else. He makes the vehicle buying easy and painless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Rodney Cole is always so good at helping my family and I when purchasing a new vehicle. This is my second vehicle I’m purchasing from Rodney. I wouldn’t want to go through anyone else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

They have been great to us, working with us to get us into what we have been wanting for a long time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Clean, professional, great selection of vehicles. Rodney Cole was absolutely amazing!!! He helped us find exactly what we looking for. Joel made the financial stuff super easy! Will be back for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Ask for Rodney Cole! This was our fourth time purchasing a vehicle with his assistance for our business and personal vehicles! He is very friendly, professional, and diligent with his work! He is willing to help when something goes wrong mechanically, even though that’s not his title. He has taken great care of us in the past four years and we will continue to make the trip for his service. Thank you Rodney!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2022

What an amazing team this dealership has assembled!The folks here know how to get the job done and I will be sure to come back for my next truck for my company. Huge shout out to Carl and Anthony who where able to get me behind the wheel of what I needed even with the massive vehicle shortage we are facing. Make sure you stop in and see my friends if your needing a car/ truck.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Ask for Rodney Cole! This is my second time working with Rodney and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Rodney is personable, attentive, and he goes above and beyond. He will make sure you get exactly what you want! Rodney is the Jeep expert! I ordered a 2022 Jeep Wrangler and it is beyond my expectations. Thank you Rodney!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2022

I highly recommend Luis if you are looking for a new vehicle. He was great! Honest and not pushy!! Which I loved the most.. Joel is very friendly and always there to help you get the best deal!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

I had an a great experience at Friendlys in Penn Yan!! Joel and Luis are amazing!!! If you are looking for a new vehicle, they are your guys! You won’t be disappointed!! I never have been

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2022

Luis Feliciano was great! Very friendly and helpful! I would come back again and recommend to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Very good experience with Sales and Finance was awesome. I have called multiple times asking for the extended warranty information and I have recieved nothing. I was told it would be sent email. Nothing. Not sure what else to do but stop and demand the copy of the warranty.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Up from Indiana for a few days visiting friends when my car developed engine problems! I had no appointment but the guys at Friendly had my car repaired and got me back on the road in good fashion... Thank You to a great Service Staff.. You saved the day!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Was a great experience working with Luis F. and Joe C. Will definitely be going back for future vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

We were greeted pleasantly in the parking lot and directed to a great salesman who listened to our needs and did his best to meet our requirements. Not pushy as we have run into at other dealers.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2022

trustworthy , honest and overall amazing 1st experience with Friendly's. Dylan Ladd who Helped every step of the way, was Fully transparent and respectful. would definitely reccomend going to Friendly's and finding Dylan if you want the easiest and best experience buying a vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2022

Heather was so helpful when purchasing my new Dodge Durango! Anyone would be lucky to work with her.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

My wife and I had an excellent experience here working with Kyle! Even though we weren't ready to buy he took the time to answer whatever questions we had. He helped us understand our particular needs and guided us through the decision making process. We really appreciated it. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Salesperson Kyle Woodard is the best

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

I just picked up a new Ram 1500 from Friendly. I've been a Ram customer for years, but this is my first time buying from Friendly. I love the truck, and am really impressed with the attentive service I received from salesman Luis Feliciano. I started looking online late at night for the vehicle I wanted, which Friendly had on site. I put my info in the form and got an automated message that they would reach out during business hours. Luis called me at 8:30 the following morning and confirmed he had the truck. I told him that I could ...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Rodney is a great salesman and Bryant is a great owner at Friendlys that myself and my in laws have dealt with for many purchases. They both are Very personal,not about making just a sale, wouldn't go anywhere else. We delt with other places in past, not friendly.....

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

Luis was very helpful, informational, and efficient along with making you feel comfortable the entire time. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Luis! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Just bought a new vehicle from Luis and had a very good experience. It is my first time buying a car and he helped me with everything. Great guy great place I would highly recommend

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2022

This dealership is as transparent as it gets. Not only are they willing to go the extra mile they actually care about what the customer wants. Along with Carl and Louis the whole sales team is amazing and it’s a very easy process,….and they are very informative about everything that is going on. I recommend them on customer service alone this is definitely a One Stop dealership!!!!


Leave Us A Review